Board of Directors

Home   Who We Are   Board of Directors

2016 Habitat for Humanity of Champaign County Board Members

Tim Gilles,  President                    tgilles88@yahoo.com
Craig Kiddoo, Treasurer                 craig@cozadassetmgmt.com
Ron Lyman, Past -President             rlyman@quixnet.net
Myrtle Ali                                     myrtleali@att.net
Alex Dowd                                    adwod@illinois.edu
David Gillon                                  david.gillon@busey.com
Sarah Hezlep                                sarah@yettke.com
Kate Metz                                    katem1827@att.net
Danis Pelmore                              danispelmore@gmail.com
Giraldo Rosales                             grosales@illinois.edu
Ross Skelly                                   skelly2@illinois.edu
Roger Weber                                rogerbyfordweber@gmail.com